My summer house

Almost finished. Just need a new patio and the garden tidying up.cabin complete 001

About angelarigley

Married, with 5 children and 8 grandchildren. Besides writing my books and also the occasional poem or short story, I enjoy reading; singing in my church choir; researching my family tree. especially in the Lake District; flower arranging; bird watching, especially in the Lake District: my favourite place (sorry, I might have already mentioned that); playing Scrabble; Sudokos
Image | This entry was posted in Gardening. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

